Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeAlumni Chapter Officers

Alumni Chapter Officers




 Mr. Robert Bradley 







Vice Presidents


  First - Ms. Thoressa Sandford

  Second - Mr. Elgin Funchess






  Secretary - Ms. Monica Lyles
  Corresponding Secretary - Ms. Andriae Holt





 Membership Chair


 Ms. Claudine Wiley








 Treasurer - Ms. Patricia Smith








 Assistant Treasurer - Ms. Patricia Smith









 Dr. ReShone Moore



 Dr. Emanuel L. Johnson








Student Recruiter



   Ms. Andriae Holt



Social Activities Coordinators

  Dr. ReShone Moore



Immediate Past President


 Ms. Evelyn Johnson







 Past Presidents

Mr. Charles Thomas                                            Mr. Andrean Parker                                                Mr. James Paige                                                                                         


        Dr. Ruth Gee                                                    Ms. Claudine Wiley                                                Mr. Percy Norwood

    Ruth_Gee                                                                                          NPA

   Mr. Sam Washington